• Board of Trustees

    Board of Trustees of Hearing Loss Association of America, California State Association, Inc. (HLAA-CA)
    Serving Californians with hearing loss, their families, and their friends

    President – Zina Jawadi
    Silicon Valley Chapter ex-officio member
    zjawadi@hearinglossca.org

    Vice President – Gail Morrison
    Long Beach/Lakewood Chapter
    gmorrison@hearinglossca.org

    Secretary – Rachel Otto
    rotto@hearinglossca.org

    Treasurer – Jeffrey Chess
    jchess@hearinglossca.org

    Thibault Duchemin
    tduchemin@hearinglossca.org

    Marjorie (Maggie) Iller
    Silicon Valley Chapter
    miller@hearinglossca.org

    Ram Kakkar
    Long Beach/Lakewood Chapter
    rkakkar@hearinglossca.org

    Lynne Kinsey
    Silicon Valley Chapter
    lkinsey@hearinglossca.org

    HLAA-CA trustee emeritus and special advisor – Don Senger
    Diablo Valley Chapter
    dsenger@hearinglossca.org

    HLAA Northern California Chapter Coordinator, HLAA-CA Ex Officio Trustee – Bob Zastrow
    Diablo Valley Chapter
    bzastrow@hearinglossca.org

    HLAA Southern California Chapter Coordinator
    The position is open. Interested candidates should email chapters@hearingloss.org

    HLAA National Board of Trustees Chairperson and HLAA-CA ex officio trustee – Margaret Wallhagen
    mwallhagen@hearinglossca.org

     

    HLAA-CA Former Presidents

    HLAA-CA Former Board Members