• Contact

    Hearing Loss Association of America, California State Association, Inc. (HLAA-CA)

    Officers

    President – Zina Jawadi
    zjawadi@hearinglossca.org

    Vice President – Gail Morrison
    gmorrison@hearinglossca.org

    Secretary – Rachel Otto
    rotto@hearinglossca.org

    Treasurer – Jeffrey Chess
    jchess@hearinglossca.org

    Website
    Webmaster (including web content)
    Zina Jawadi
    zjawadi@hearinglossca.org

    Social Media
    Zina Jawadi
    zjawadi@hearinglossca.org

    Bruce J. Harris
    bjharris@hearinglossca.org

    Newsletter
    Newsletter Editor
    Liz Lesan
    erlesan@hearinglossca.org

    HLAA Chapter Coordinators
    Northern California Chapter Coordinator
    Bob Zastrow
    bzastrow@hearinglossca.org

    Southern California Chapter Coordinator
    The position is open. Interested candidates should email chapters@hearingloss.org

    Chapter Materials and Chapter Page Updates Contact
    Zina Jawadi
    zjawadi@hearinglossca.org

    Advertising Inquiries
    If you are interested in advertising in our newsletter, please contact Liz Lesan at erlesan@hearinglossca.org.
    If you are interested in advertising on our website, please contact Zina Jawadi at zjawadi@hearinglossca.org.

    Mailing Address
    HLAA-CA
    P.O. Box 234
    Los Altos, CA 94023

    Phone Number
    For better and faster service, please email us at info@hearinglossca.org instead of calling us. HLAA-CA is run by volunteers who are hard of hearing and cannot hear well on the phone. As a result, unfortunately, we cannot respond to phone messages by phone. However, we will reply to email messages promptly. If you really need to leave a voice message, our phone number is 650-449-0091. However, we cannot respond by phone. Please email us instead at info@hearinglossca.org. Thank you.

    Sign-up with HLAA-CA newsletter.

    Sign-up with HLAA-CA email announcements.

    Follow us on Facebook.

    Follow us on Twitter.

    Hearing Loss Association of America (HLAA National)
    HLAA
    7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1200
    Bethesda, Maryland 20814
    301-657-2248 Voice
    301-657-2249 TTY
    301-913-9413 Fax
    info@hearingloss.org

    www.hearingloss.org